



Standing Left to Right

Uday Khanna Independent Director

Uday Shankar Independent Director

Ashok Gulati Independent Director

C S Rajan Independent Director **Dipak Gupta** Joint Managing Director

KVS Manian Whole-time Director

Amit Desai C. Jayaram Non-Executive Director Non-Executive Director

Sitting Left to Right

Ashu Suyash Independent Director Uday Kotak Managing Director & CEO Prakash Apte Non-Executive Chairman (Independent)

Shanti Ekambaram Whole-time Director

Who we are Our Board of Directors

Acceler@ting Change

Financial Highlights

Consolidated Financial State